Meeting attendance

Monday, 26th July, 2021 10.00 am, Audit and Standards Committee

Venue:   Bridges Room - Civic Centre. Attendees are asked to enter the Civic Centre from the car park entrance. Please do not attend the meeting if you have COVID or have COVID symptoms.

Contact:    Helen Conway- Tel: 0191 433 3993 - Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Ged Morton Council Staff Expected
Alison Dunn Council Staff Expected
Sarah Coxon Officer Expected
Neil Porteous Officer Expected
Councillor Marilyn Charlton Chair Present
Councillor Dot Burnett Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Ron Beadle Committee Member Present
Councillor Linda Green Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Stuart Green Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Hugh Kelly Committee Member Present
Councillor John McElroy Committee Member Present
Mr Stuart Bell (Independent Member) Committee Member Apologies
Mr George Clark (Independent Member) Committee Member Present
Mr Brinley Jones (Independent Member) Committee Member Present
Mr Tony Atkinson (Independent Person) Advisor Expected
Craig Oakes Officer Expected
Jane Wright Officer Expected
Anna Buckingham Officer Expected
Rosalyn Patterson Secretary Expected
Administrator Secretary Expected
Helen Conway Officer Expected
Sonia Stewart Officer Expected
Kevin Ingledew Officer Expected
Michael Aynsley Secretary Expected
Angela Frisby Officer Expected
Marisa Jobling Officer Expected