Mailing list

Rights of Way Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Keith Wood, 24 Long Bank, Gateshead, , , NE9 7HH, 0191 4875867, ,
Councillor Sonya Dickie, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 433 2074, 07718696512,
Councillor Dave Bradford, Annfield House, Hall Road, Chopwell, , NE17 7AD, 01207 561 983, ,
Councillor Alex Geddes, Moorside, Barmoor Lane, Ryton, , NE40 3AN, 0191 4131574, ,
Councillor Marilynn Ord, 29 Carrsyde Close, Whickham, , , NE16 5UD, 0191 4882873, ,
Councillor Julie Simpson, Carmyllie, Thornley Lane, Lockhaugh, Rowlands Gill, NE39 1AX, 01207 545427, ,
Councillor Amanda Wintcher, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, , ,
Sonia Stewart, (Address not supplied)