Mailing list

South Tyne and Wear Waste Management Partnership Joint Executive Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Catherine Donovan, 31 Liddell Terrace, Bensham, Gateshead, , NE8 1YN, 0191 420 5091, ,
Councillor Angela Douglas, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 4603477, ,
Councillor Jim Foreman, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ernest Gibson, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Maria Hall, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 433 2556, 07355924836,
Councillor Kevin Johnston, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alison Smith, (Address not supplied)
Anna Harrison, (Address not supplied)
John Tindle, (Address not supplied)
Laura Turvey, (Address not supplied)
Marc Morley, (Address not supplied)
Chris Wenlock, (Address not supplied)