Mailing list

Gateshead Health and Wellbeing Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Lynne Caffrey, 60 Hugar Road, High Spen, Rowlands Gill, , NE39 2AN, 01207 545511, , cllr.lcaffrey@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Leigh Kirton, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 07703 379839, , cllr.lkirton@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Bernadette Oliphant, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 433 2074, , cllr.boliphant@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Gannon, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 4826314, , cllr.mgannon@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Haley, 31 Foxhills Covert, Whickham, , , NE16 5TN, 07525802673, , cllr.ghaley@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Michael McNestry, 34 Mill Road, Chopwell, , , NE17 7HA, 01207 561166, , cllr.mmcnestry@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Foy, 6 The Avenue, Birtley, Co Durham, , DH3 1AA, 07803440920, , cllr.pfoy@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Craig, 73 Whaggs Lane, Whickham, , , NE16 4PQ, 0191 488 0787, , cllr.scraig@gateshead.gov.uk
Caroline O'Neill, (Address not supplied)
Mark Adams, (Address not supplied)
Dr Mark Dornan, (Address not supplied)
James Duncan, (Address not supplied)
Dr Bill Westwood, (Address not supplied)
Alice Wiseman, (Address not supplied)
Steve Williamson, (Address not supplied)
Lisa Goodwin, (Address not supplied)
Richie Rickaby, (Address not supplied)
Susan Watson, (Address not supplied)
Joe Corrigan, (Address not supplied)
John Costello, (Address not supplied)
Melvyn Mallam-Churchill, (Address not supplied)