Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Martin Gannon, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 4826314, , cllr.mgannon@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Donovan, 31 Liddell Terrace, Bensham, Gateshead, , NE8 1YN, 0191 420 5091, , cllr.cdonovan@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor John Adams, 351 Rectory Road, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, , NE8 4SR, 0191 433 2549, 07747617665, cllr.jadams@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Brain, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , Ne8 1HH, 07795 812292, , cllr.mbrain@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Douglas, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 4603477, , cllr.adouglas@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Green, 161 Sherburn Way, Wardley, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, NE10 8TZ, 0191 438 0625, , cllr.lgreen@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Haley, 31 Foxhills Covert, Whickham, , , NE16 5TN, 07525802673, , cllr.ghaley@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor John McElroy, 40 Cromer Avenue, Low Fell, , , NE9 6UJ, 0191 4872844, , cllr.jmcelroy@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Michael McNestry, 34 Mill Road, Chopwell, , , NE17 7HA, 01207 561166, , cllr.mmcnestry@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Bernadette Oliphant, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 433 2074, , cllr.boliphant@gateshead.gov.uk