Mailing list

Audit and Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Ian Dormer (Independent Member), (Address not supplied)
Councillor Leigh Kirton, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 07703 379839, ,
Councillor Rachel Mullen, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 07802 873650, ,
Councillor Ron Beadle, 21 Beaconsfield Avenue, Low fell, , , NE9 5XT, 0191 4211269, ,
Councillor Linda Green, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 438 0625, ,
Councillor Hugh Kelly, 60 Hugar Road, High Spen, Rowlands Gill, , NE39 2AN, 01207 545 511, ,
Councillor John McElroy, 40 Cromer Avenue, Gateshead, , , NE9 6UJ, 0191 4872844, ,
Councillor Christopher Ord, 35 Fellside Road, Whickham, , , NE16 4JR, 0191 4882545, 07594645999,
Mr Stuart Bell (Independent Member), (Address not supplied)
Kate Lowes, (Address not supplied)