

## REGULATORY COMMITTEE 6 June 2023

TITLE OF REPORT: Constitution

REPORT OF: Sheena Ramsey, Chief Executive

The constitution of the Committee and the appointment of the Chair and Vice Chair as approved by the Council for the 2023/24 municipal year is as follows:

ChairCouncillor Kevin DoddsVice ChairCouncillor Hugh Kelly

**Councillors** Councillor Dave Bradford

Councillor Pamela Burns

Councillor Bill Dick

Councillor Daniel Duggan
Councillor Sheila Gallagher
Councillor Judith Gibson
Councillor Bob Goldsworthy
Councillor Sonya Hawkins
Councillor Leigh Kirton
Councillor Marilynn Ord
Councillor Ian Patterson
Councillor Denise Robson
Councillor Daniel Weatherley

## Recommendation

The Committee is asked to note the information.

Contact: Helen Wade Extension: 3993