

AUDIT & STANDARDS COMMITTEE 20 June 2023

TITLE OF REPORT:	Constitution
REPORT OF:	Sheena Ramsey, Chief Executive

The constitution of the Committee and the appointment of the Chair and Vice Chair as approved by the Council for the 2023/24 municipal year is as follows:

Chair	Councillor Leigh Kirton
Vice Chair	Councillor Rachel Mullen
Councillors	Councillor Ron Beadle Councillor Linda Green Councillor Hugh Kelly Councillor John McElroy Councillor Chris Ord
Independent	Mr Stuart Bell
Member(s)	Mr Ian Dormer

Recommendation

The Committee is asked to note the information.

Contact: Helen Wade

Extension: 3993