Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor John Adams550
Councillor Vicky Anderson10100
Councillor Ron Beadle760
Councillor Dave Bradford660
Councillor Malcolm Brain540
Councillor Chris Buckley330
Councillor Dot Burnett1190
Councillor Lynne Caffrey13120
Councillor Marilyn Charlton880
Councillor Brenda Clelland540
Councillor Peter Craig330
Councillor Susan Craig10100
Councillor Catherine Davison320
Councillor Bill Dick540
Councillor Sonya Dickie1080
Councillor Paul Diston330
Councillor Kevin Dodds550
Councillor Catherine Donovan860
Councillor Angela Douglas880
Councillor Daniel Duggan550
Councillor John Eagle330
Councillor Kathryn Ferdinand1070
Councillor Mary Foy210
Councillor Paul Foy530
Councillor Sheila Gallagher540
Councillor Martin Gannon990
Councillor Alex Geddes1090
Councillor Freda Geddes330
Councillor Judith Gibson550
Councillor Bob Goldsworthy12120
Councillor Maureen Goldsworthy660
Councillor Tom Graham440
Councillor Linda Green880
Councillor Stuart Green550
Councillor Gary Haley661
Councillor Maria Hall14130
Councillor Helen Haran330
Councillor Sonya Hawkins440
Councillor Michael Hood11100
Councillor Hugh Kelly530
Councillor Leigh Kirton14130
Councillor Jean Lee1070
Councillor Peter Maughan330
Councillor Kathleen McCartney10100
Councillor John McClurey1080
Councillor Kevin McClurey650
Councillor John McElroy660
Councillor Eileen McMaster10100
Councillor Paul McNally330
Councillor Michael McNestry770
Councillor Rachel Mullen660
Councillor Bernadette Oliphant860
Councillor Christopher Ord970
Councillor Marilynn Ord10100
Councillor Rosy Oxberry1070
Councillor Ian Patterson12120
Councillor Jeannie Raine540
Councillor Jennifer Reay440
Councillor Steve Ronchetti440
Councillor Julie Simpson770
Councillor Jim Turnbull10100
Councillor Jonathan Wallace440
Councillor Robert Waugh1070
Councillor Anne Wheeler11100
Councillor Keith Wood1080
Please note the above attendance figures relate to formal council meetings only and do not include the numerous other meetings Councillors attend locally and regionally.