Meeting attendance

Monday, 19th October, 2020 10.30 am, Audit and Standards Committee

Venue:   The meeting will be held virtually. Please <a href="">click here</a> to access the meeting.

Contact:    Helen Conway- Tel: 0191 433 3993 - Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Alison Dunn Council Staff Expected
Sarah Coxon Officer Expected
Neil Porteous Officer Expected
Councillor Linda Green Committee Member Present
Councillor John McElroy Committee Member Present
Mr Tony Atkinson (Independent Person) Committee Member Expected
Mr Stuart Bell (Independent Member) Committee Member Present
Mr George Clark (Independent Member) Committee Member Apologies
Mr Brinley Jones (Independent Member) Committee Member Apologies
Craig Oakes Officer Expected
Jane Wright Officer Expected
Anna Buckingham Officer Expected
Rosalyn Patterson Secretary Expected
Administrator Secretary Expected
Helen Conway Officer Expected
Sonia Stewart Officer Expected
Kevin Ingledew Officer Expected
Michael Aynsley Secretary Expected
Angela Frisby Officer Expected
Councillor Dot Burnett Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Marilyn Charlton Chair Present
Councillor Stuart Green Committee Member Present
Councillor Hugh Kelly Committee Member Present
Councillor Ron Beadle Committee Member Present