Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019 10.00 am, Cabinet

Venue:   Blaydon Room - Civic Centre

Contact:    Kevin Ingledew Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Alison Dunn Council Staff Expected
Sarah Coxon Officer Expected
Neil Porteous Officer Expected
Janice Barclay Officer Expected
Deborah Hill Officer Expected
Craig Oakes Council Staff Expected
Andrew Tate Council Staff Expected
Iain Burns Council Staff Expected
Deborah Wise Council Staff Expected
Michelle Soderquest Council Staff Expected
Emma Reynard Council Staff Expected
Councillor Martin Gannon Chair Present
Councillor Catherine Donovan Vice-Chair Present
Councillor John Adams Committee Member Present
Councillor Malcolm Brain Committee Member Apologies due to council business
Councillor Angela Douglas Committee Member Present
Councillor Mary Foy Committee Member Present
Councillor Linda Green Committee Member Present
Councillor Gary Haley Committee Member Apologies due to council business
Councillor John McElroy Committee Member Present
Councillor Michael McNestry Committee Member Present
Darren Collins Officer Expected
Mike Barker Officer Expected
Administrator Officer Expected
Anna Buckingham Officer Expected
Carmel Fenton Council Staff Expected
Andrew J Marshall Council Staff Expected