Mailing list

Corporate Resources Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Eagle, 35 Ellison Villas, Mount Pleasant, Gateshead, , NE8 3RX, 0191 422 4874, , cllr.jeagle@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Green, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 438 0625, , cllr.sgreen@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Wallace, 7 Laburnum Grove, Sunniside, , , NE16 5LY, 0191 4883190, , cllr.jwallace@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Beadle, 21 Beaconsfield Avenue, Low fell, , , NE9 5XT, 0191 4211269, , cllr.rbeadle@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Bradford, Annfield House, Hall Road, Chopwell, , NE17 7AD, 01207 561 983, , cllr.dbradford@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Buckley, 89 King Oswald Drive, Stella, Blaydon, , NE21 4FD, 0191433 2074, 07718696514, cllr.cbuckley@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Dot Burnett, 15 Beverley Drive, Swalwell, , , NE16 3EH, 01914332074, 07885 040 524, cllr.dburnett@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Caffrey, 60 Hugar Road, High Spen, Rowlands Gill, , NE39 2AN, 01207 545511, , cllr.lcaffrey@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Clelland, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 413 8227, , cllr.bclelland@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Dick, 42 Follingsby Drive, Wardley, Gateshead, , NE10 8YH, 07794600430, , cllr.wdick@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Duggan, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 487 4613, , cllr.dduggan@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Graham, 34 Westfield, Felling, Gateshead, , NE10 8NW, 0191 469 8730, , Cllr.tgraham@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Green, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 433 2074, , cllr.jgreen@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Maria Hall, 17 Valley Crescent, Mount View, Blaydon, , NE21 4HU, 0191 433 2074, 07865 189987, cllr.mhall@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Patterson, 6 Loveless Gardens, Wardley, Gateshead, , NE10 8ER, 0191 469 4531, , cllr.ipatterson@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Simpson, Carmyllie, Thornley Lane, Lockhaugh, Rowlands Gill, NE39 1AX, 01207 545427, , cllr.jsimpson@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Turner, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 433 2074, 07548841506, cllr.jturner@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Wood, 24 Long Bank, Gateshead, , , NE9 7HH, 0191 4875867, , cllr.kwood@gateshead.gov.uk
Sonia Stewart, (Address not supplied)