Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Adams, 351 Rectory Road, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, , NE8 4SR, 0191 433 2549, 07747617665, cllr.jadams@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Vicky Anderson, 151 Windsor Avenue, Gateshead, , , NE8 4NX, 0191 433 2074, 07568600397, cllr.vanderson@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Beadle, 21 Beaconsfield Avenue, Low fell, , , NE9 5XT, 0191 4211269, , cllr.rbeadle@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Bradford, Annfield House, Hall Road, Chopwell, , NE17 7AD, 01207 561 983, , cllr.dbradford@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Brain, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , Ne8 1HH, 07795 812292, , cllr.mbrain@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Buckley, 89 King Oswald Drive, Stella, Blaydon, , NE21 4FD, 0191433 2074, 07718696514, cllr.cbuckley@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Dot Burnett, 15 Beverley Drive, Swalwell, , , NE16 3EH, 01914332074, , cllr.dburnett@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Caffrey, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 01207 545511, , cllr.lcaffrey@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Marilyn Charlton, 'Fourstones', Thornley Lane, Rowlands Gill, , NE39 AX, 01207 542043, , cllr.mcharlton@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Clelland, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 413 8227, , cllr.bclelland@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Craig, 73 Whaggs Lane, Whickham, , , NE16 4PQ, 0191 488 0787, , cllr.ptcraig@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Craig, 73 Whaggs Lane, Whickham, , , NE16 4PQ, 0191 488 0787, , cllr.scraig@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Davison, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 !HH, 07525802693, , cllr.cdavison@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Dick, 42 Follingsby Drive, Wardley, Gateshead, , NE10 8YH, 07794600430, , cllr.wdick@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Sonya Dickie, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 4786482, , cllr.sdickie@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Diston, 98 Wealcroft, Leam Lane, Gateshead, , NE10 8QR, 0191 4423219, , cllr.pdiston@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Dodds, 240 Windsor Avenue, Gateshead, , , NE8 4PA, 0191 433 2074, 07825114692, cllr.kdodds@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Donovan, 31 Liddell Terrace, Bensham, Gateshead, , NE8 1YN, 0191 420 5091, , cllr.cdonovan@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Douglas, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 4603477, , cllr.adouglas@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Duggan, 37 Larne Crescent, Low Fell, Gateshead, NE9 5RP, , , 0191 487 4613, , cllr.dduggan@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor John Eagle, 35 Ellison Villas, Mount Pleasant, Gateshead, , NE8 3RX, 0191 422 4874, , cllr.jeagle@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Kathryn Ferdinand, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 6598833, , cllr.kferdinand@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Foy, 146 Mount Road, Birtley, , , DH3 1BL, 0191 4109057, , cllr.mfoy@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Foy, 6 The Avenue, Birtley, Co Durham, , DH3 1AA, 07803440920, , cllr.pfoy@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Sheila Gallagher, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 433 2074, 07825114703, cllr.sgallagher@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Gannon, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 4826314, , cllr.mgannon@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Geddes, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 4131574, , cllr.ageddes@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Freda Geddes, Moorside, Barmoor Lane, Ryton, , NE40 3AN, 0191 4131574, , cllr.fgeddes@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Gibson, 128 Church Road, Low Fell, Gateshead, , NE9 5XD, 0191 4216890, , cllr.jgibson@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Goldsworthy, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 4695082, , cllr.bgoldsworthy@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Goldsworthy, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 4695082, , cllr.mgoldsworthy@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Graham, 34 Westfield, Felling, Gateshead, , NE10 8NW, 0191 469 8730, , Cllr.tgraham@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Green, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 438 0625, , cllr.lgreen@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Green, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 438 0625, , cllr.sgreen@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Haley, 31 Foxhills Covert, Whickham, , , NE16 5TN, 07525802673, , cllr.ghaley@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Maria Hall, 17 Valley Crescent, Mount View, Blaydon, , NE21 4HU, 0191 4409932, , cllr.mhall@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Haran, 13 North View, Clara Vale, , , NE40 3SX, 0191 4131973, , cllr.hharan@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Sonya Hawkins, 50 Kingsley Place, Whickham, , , NE16 4BQ, 0191 422 2206, , cllr.shawkins@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Hood, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 4875459, , cllr.mhood@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Kelly, 60 Hugar Road, High Spen, Rowlands Gill, , NE39 2AN, 01207 545 511, , cllr.HKelly@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Leigh Kirton, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 07703 379839, , cllr.lkirton@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Lee, 53 Rugby Gardens, Wrekenton, Gateshead, , NE9 7JX, 0191 4822066, , cllr.jlee@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Maughan, 24 Whaggs Lane, Whickham, , , NE16 4PF, 07786647333, , cllr.pmaughan@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Kathleen McCartney, 55 Garden House Estate, Crawcrook, , , NE40 4PR, 0191 4137601, , cllr.kmccartney@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor John McClurey, 5 Burdon Park, Sunniside, , , NE16 5HA, 0191 4960816, , cllr.jmcclurey@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin McClurey, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 07468565574, , cllr.kmcclurey@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor John McElroy, 40 Cromer Avenue, Low Fell, , , NE9 6UJ, 0191 4872844, , cllr.jmcelroy@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Eileen McMaster, 2 Sidney Grove, Gateshead, , , NE8 2XD, 0191 4782215, , cllr.emcmaster@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Paul McNally, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 4781636, , cllr.pmcnally@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Michael McNestry, 34 Mill Road, Chopwell, , , NE17 7HA, 01207 561166, , cllr.mmcnestry@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Mullen, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 07802 873 630, , cllr.rmullen@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Bernadette Oliphant, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 433 2074, , cllr.boliphant@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Ord, 35 Fellside Road, Whickham, , , NE16 4JR, 0191 4882545, 07786596489, cllr.cord@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Marilynn Ord, 29 Carrsyde Close, Whickham, , , NE16 5UD, 0191 4882873, , cllr.mord@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Rosy Oxberry, 3 Woodbine Terrace, Gateshead, , , NE10 0QJ, 0191 4695309, , cllr.roxberry@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Patterson, 6 Loveless Gardens, Wardley, Gateshead, , NE10 8ED, 0191 469 4531, , cllr.ipatterson@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Jeannie Raine, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 443 9823, , cllr.jraine@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Reay, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , Ne8 1HH, 07711290996, , cllr.jreay@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Ronchetti, 53 Theresa Street, Blaydon, , , , , 07966 496971, , cllr.sronchetti@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Simpson, Carmyllie, Thornley Lane, Lockhaugh, Rowlands Gill, NE39 1AX, 01207 545427, , cllr.jsimpson@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Turnbull, 17 Rectory Road, Felling, Gateshead, , NE10 9DH, 0191 4697036, , cllr.jturnbull@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Wallace, 7 Laburnum Grove, Sunniside, , , NE16 5LY, 0191 4883190, , cllr.jwallace@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Waugh, Civic Centre, Regent Street, Gateshead, , NE8 1HH, 0191 433 2074, 07704514130, cllr.rwaugh@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Wheeler, 52/52a High Street, Felling, Gateshead, , NE10 9LT, 0191 4693723, , cllr.awheeler@gateshead.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Wood, 24 Long Bank, Gateshead, , , NE9 7HH, 0191 4875867, , cllr.kwood@gateshead.gov.uk