

REGULATORY COMMITTEE 7 June 2016

TITLE OF REPORT: Constitution

REPORT OF: Jane Robinson, Chief Executive

The constitution of the Committee and the appointment of the Chair and Vice Chair as approved by the Council for the 2016/17 municipal year is as follows:

Chair K Dodds (C) Vice Chair B Dick (VC)

Councillors C Bradley

M Charlton D Davidson D Duggan J Graham B Goldsworthy

J Kielty C McHatton R Mullen B Oliphant M Ord

A Thompson N Weatherley

Recommendation

The Committee is asked to note the information.

Contact: Helen Conway Extension: 3993