

COMMUNITY SAFETY SUB OSC 27 June 2017

TITLE OF REPORT: Constitution

REPORT OF: Sheena Ramsey, Chief Executive

The constitution of the Sub-Committee and the appointment of the Chair and Vice Chair as approved by the Council for the 2017/18 municipal year is as follows:

Chair N Weatherley (C) Vice Chair T Graham (VC)

Councillors S Dickie

K Dodds H Haran J Turnbull A Wheeler P Craig J McClurey

Recommendation

The Sub-Committee is asked to note the information.

Contact: Helen Conway Extension: 3993